623 N Federal Riverton, WY 82501  Local: (307) 856-9042 Tollfree: (877) 239-0973
Customer Reviews
WOODWARD'S FLORAL
Local Riverton, WY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (129 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I always receive beautiful plants when they come from Woodward's.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I sent my mom a thanksgiving basket of goodies. The basket arrived on time and looked beautiful. Two weeks later, she is still enjoying all the special treats in the basket. Be sure you contact "Woodward's" with an "S" and not the website of same name without the s!!! Thank you so much Woodward's Floral! Super quality with a reasonable price. Nancy Stockhouse
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful long lasting flowers! Love Woodwards Floral!!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic flowers and cheered everyone in the office Thanks so much
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Ordering on line was easy and according to my Aunt, the bouquet was beautiful and added light and joy to her 91st birthday!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The website was easy to negotiate. The flowers received looked exactly like what I had ordered. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the flowers and the wonderful customer service. Thank you
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Great presentation and very happy friend - well done guys
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wonderful present - so unexpected and the presentation of the flowers Just gorgeous Thank you
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

the bouquet was nice, loved the two roses. they were arranged different than I would have done, all the roses were at the side of the basket by handle, so I turned the basket sideways to view flowers, kids from Hawaii sent these to me, I sent picture of the flowers for them to see.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Very pleased with the prompt service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mom was delighted with her floral arrangement for Easter. Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The bouquet was lovely and so Spring-like!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Again more was taken care of as requested
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am very pleased with your service. I've ordered from you in the past and came back because I knew I could trust that the order would be delivered on time and that I would get what I ordered. The person I sent them to was very happy and thought they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanks for delivering the bouquet on short notice!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was told the flowers were beautiful, and they arrived as scheduled. Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

always the best thanks!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent service and very happy with the plant
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

This is the most beautiful arrangement I've received from Woowards yet! I love the variety--3 perfect roses, lilies, glorioso daisies, carnations, irises....the fact that I have 3 children (who sent the flowers) ties in wonderfully with the 3 types of flowers in the bouquet! I don't know if that was coincidental or not but either way it's lovely.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Always fresh flowers and quickly delivered
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful Job!! It arrived in a timely manner, and the family who received it LOVED the fruit basket. Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Mother's Day basket was wonderful. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was, and still is beautiful. I would recommend Woodard's Floral.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was, and still is beautiful. I would recommend Woodard's Floral.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was, and still is beautiful. I would recommend Woodard's Floral. It was from my son and it arrived on the day he had requested.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was, and still is beautiful. I would recommend Woodard's Floral. It was from my son and it arrived on the day he had requested.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

As always the flowers were beautiful and Fresh. The delivery is always friendly and fast.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

ordered on sunday, was delivered before lunch on Monday. mom liked the plant, sent a picture it was nice. thank you! will order again!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Bob and crew did a FABULOUS job in creating and delivering a little bouquet of sunshine to our far away family. The joy could be heard in her voice. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very happy with your service. It was delivered on time and the recipient thought the flowers were beautiful! They made her day :) Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you, THANK YOU! My relative called and said she received her flowers and couldn't believe how beautiful they were. She kept telling me over and over how much she loved them. Thanks for helping me make her day!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The recipients of this centerpiece loved it! They also said it lasted much longer than other arrangements from other florists. After being contacted by Woodward's, my friend had an errand to run in Riverton, stopped to pick the arrangement up & was given $10 worth more of flowers since they did not have to deliver to Pavillion. Thank you for great service & I'll definitely buy flowers from you again.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful arrangement that lasted two weeks
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, highly recommend, shipping and handling fast and easy, thank you for services and hope to shop with you soon.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from Woodwards and both times the bouquets that I ordered were beautiful!! They have a great selection of flowers and are reasonable priced. I will keep on ordering flowers from them!!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It's nice being able to order flowers through a local company via the web. I always like to support local if I can. My mom enjoys the flowers she gets delivered from Woodwards. Thank you for making my ordering easy!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The order process was very easy, I do not know if the arrangement looked like the photo, but my daughter said they were beautiful and that is what I was looking for. Thank you Woodwards Floral, I will be a returning customer.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was very nice and it was easy to order over the internet.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was beautiful
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was incredibly easy to select and send a gorgeous arrangement of flowers using Woodward's Floral's website. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

delivered on time, great services. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

delivered on time, great services. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

My Mothers Day Bouquet arrived fresh and exquisite! A beautiful spring arrangement filled with irises and tulips. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Everything was perfect...thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful flower & prompt delivery
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the website choices and my mother loved the arrangement. Often when ordering flowers on other sites, arrangements are not available after I've spent time selecting an item. So glad I remembered Woodward's does flowers, I'll be coming back for future orders.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mom said the flowers and gift basket was beautiful and over the top. She enjoyed it very much. Thanks for helping me celebrate her birthday when I could not be there.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Nice! - perfect delivery! - perfect arraignment!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Amazing job on a extremely short notice! Easy to use website. Product was beyond what I had imagined. Great job every time. Love that they deliver.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother in law had never seen a bigger nicer plant than what she received from Woodwards. I'm never disappoints whether it is plants, fresh flowers or silks. Great service, great selection, great owners!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Such an easy website to navigate. Great Service. I will be using you again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Woodwards Floral was absolutely wonderful and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

My Mother-in-law loved the poinsettia and was very pleased with the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were beautiful and fresh!!! Thank you for the prompt delivery!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Woodward's Floral always delivers! You can feel confident when ordering that the arrangements will be high-quality and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

OK
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The candy basket was awesome & filled with so many of my favorite chocolates! It was a real treat ;)
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Site is user friendly. Prices are competitive. My Aunt said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was very satisfied with the job Woodward's did on the arrangement. The finished product looked as it did in the picture on the website. I would recommend Woodward's Floral to any one needing service in that area!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The best service, ever! Flowers are fresh, beautiful and long lasting. Each time I order, it pretty much blows the receiver away. You will remain my 'go to' for flowers in Riverton. Appreciate the 'extras' you do to make it even more special.
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very beautiful plant.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

On time delivery and and very nice set of flowers!!!! The online ordering is very easy.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I prefer Woodward's Floral over any other floral shop in Riverton because I know the flowers will be fresh and the arrangement will be exactly what I ordered. Previous experience with the other floral shops in Riverton has not been to my satisfaction. Keep up the excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Was not home on first delivery, but called and left their number. When I called them back they delivered. They were beautiful.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and commented on how it lasted. Would order again - thanks!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We did not see the flowers ourselves but had a very positive reaction from the family. Timely and impressive arrangement.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Can't tell you how happy we were with the arrangement that was delivered to my Dad (in his final days). We are very thankful we chose a great flower shop. I saw a photo and they were stunning.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Plant I ordered was unavailable. Recipient was happy with plant delivered.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister said she had tears in her eyes when she saw the beautiful arrangement- I can't thank you enough!!!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

They were all beautiful bouquets!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

My Mother loved the arrangement - "It helped brighten the dreary rehab in her recovery from hip surgery"
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told that the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

My flower's were very beautiful. Very happy with your service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super customer service. I had accidentally chosen the wrong delivery date for thanksgiving delivery and they actually called me to verify the delivery date I'd chosen and we corrected it. My mother-in-law said the arrangement was the most beautiful she had ever received!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Even with a very short notice you came through, as always. Thanks
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the custom arrangement I ordered, which is unusual since she's rather particular. I've tried other florists in the Riverton/Lander area and Woodward's Florist is the first I've heard her complement. That's HUGE!!! Thank you so much for making her happy on her day. :)
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

The recipient of the flowers said she thought it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. It arrived in a timely manner and was very easy to order.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Another great experience. Great job - thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Put an amazing bouquet together thank you
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Woodward's Floral always delivers great, quality flowers that hold up better than other floral providers. The quality and quantity you receive at the most reasonable price in town, as well as the consistently wonderful customer service, is why I continue to use Woodward's Floral, that's again for a great arrangement :)
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Until I found this I thoghut I'd have to spend the day inside.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Order was placed online - website was easy to use and straightforward. Excellent selection, very quick service & delivery. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and very well done.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Even in the hectic holiday time and a very short notice "Woodwards Floral" came thru... Thanks
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

I was so amazed that you were able to get the arrangement made on such short notice! It was beautiful also! I have been telling everyone I know that they should shop with you. I will continue to do my floral business with you. I cannot tell you how pleased I was with product, service and courtesy of staff when I called.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks again!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm the "daughter from Illinois" and I have to say its WONDERFUL to know the flowers get there when they are suppose to and of course, they are BEAUTIFUL!! Thank-you Woodward's Floral...its nice to know I can call or go on-line to order flowers and help out my "local" community!! RECOMMEND WOODWARD'S FLORAL to anyone living within the area or out of state!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm the "daughter from Illinois" and have to say that I just love doing business with WOODWARD'S FLORAL. Its easy to call or go on-line to order flowers and its comforting to know that the flowers are delivered on time and always fresh!!! RECOMMEND WOODWARD'S FLORAL to anyone within the area or out of state!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

My daughter in Illinois always orders flowers for me from them...they are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They flowers were delivered the same day I ordered them and were beautiful. Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Woodwards Floral is the absolute best! I ordered flowers for my girlfriend, and they even delivered them to her in Lander for me. Thank you all very much. Joe
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was told that the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

We were pleased to hear from the recipient that the flowers were perfect and that they arrived on time. We are highly pleased with the level of service we received.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Got there the day after. But I did order sort of late in the day so my fault i guess.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

There's no other Flower Shop in Riverton WY that can compare to WoodWard's Floral , Any business I have done with them has been a good experience, They are helpful and couteous and will go out of there way to satisfy the customers needs,The way I see it is they are the only FLORAL shop in Riverton, I will keep coming back.
Flower Delivery To Riverton, WY
See Delivery Areas